Region > Aarau

Aarau relocation - Get free quotes and compare relocation companies

For which service do you need offers?

How does it work? Easy!

Submit a quote request and the rest is our job.

Submit a request

Get 5 quotes to your email


Choose a company and book

Enjoy your move

Our location in Aarau

MOVU AG

c/o Basler Versicherung AG

Laurenzenvorstadt 90

5001 Aargau

 

Tel: 056 539 15 51

 

The move to Aarau is coming up? Here you will receive 5 non-binding offers from local and quality-tested relocation companies. Compare the moving companies online and book your favorites directly with MOVU. Benefit additionally from the customer feedbacks and enjoy a safe move in Aarau.

Customer reviews from Aarau

  • "TEverything tip top - from communication to execution of the move to flexibility for spontaneous customer requests. Thank you very much!"

     

    Nadja, Aarau

  • "Thanks to the whole team. I am delighted"

     

    Thomas, Sins

  • "100% satisfaction"

     

    Silvia, Muri

  • "Very nice and friendly, punctual and speedy"

     

    Gerry, Frick

  • "Summary: Very good value for the money!"

     

    Nuno, Aarau

  • "The three trucks were each overloaded by one ton each and promptly entered a police checkpoint, so they were three hours late. Otherwise tiptop, very friendly and everything arrived undamaged."

     

    Daniel, Aarau

  • "Excellent cleaning. Even the parquet looked like new. Thanks a lot!"

     

    Carolle, Aarau

  • "Very efficient and fast. Also a fun group."

     

    Oxana, Aarau

Visit eKomi for more ratings eKomi - The Feedback Company:
Rate our service
Average ratings:
4.8/5

Mastering the move to Aarau with MOVU

MOVE TO THE FORMER CAPITAL OF SWITZERLAND

The city of Aarau, situated on the idyllic Aare, embedded in the wonderful landscape of the “Jura-Südfuss”, was the capital of Switzerland in 1798 with the first Bundeshaus. The exciting blend of tradition and innovation makes Aarau an insider’s tip for discoverers, enjoyers, culture lovers, shoppers, and business people.

As the city of Aarau, MOVU is also a “secret tip” if you don’t want to go on searching for a high-quality and inexpensive moving company. On MOVU you receive freely 5 offers of examined removal companies from Switzerland and can compare these completely simply from home. With MOVU you can enjoy a carefree move and save time and money.

CUSTOMER SERVICE AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL

The city center of Aarau is characterized by a combination of historical and modern buildings and attracts numerous visitors every year. The old town is closed to motorized traffic so as not to disturb visitors when exploring the city. The access is therefore not possible for residents and visitors of the old town.

For a move, an access road is however indispensable and must be announced therefore with the police. MOVU AG and the reserved moving company will be happy to assist you with organizational matters and thus ensure a stress-free move. Don’t doubt and let your personal MOVU Move Captain advise and support you.

THE DIVERSITY OF THE CITY OF AARAU

As a traditional market town, the city of Aarau has a lot to offer both for every day and very special needs. In the center of Aarau, there are numerous restaurants, bars, and clubs, which invite you to spend an afternoon or evening with friends and family.

As the city of Aarau, MOVU AG also offers a wide range of services and products. The offers range from a do-it-yourself package with a rental car to an all-round parade with construction and dismantling services. The offers of MOVU AG are also individually adaptable. Our Move Captains will be happy to advise you and find the optimal removal company for you in your region. Enjoy your move with MOVU!

Professionalism, care, and experience

With a good 20,600 inhabitants (as of 2015), the city of Aarau is still the most populous city in the canton. As the population increases, so does the demand for living space, which is reflected in the number of new buildings. A large proportion of these new buildings are apartment buildings, with the district of Aarau having the highest percentage of buildings.

Statistics of newly built housing divided by type of apartment among districts in Aargau.

Moving into an apartment building is not child’s play. Transporting the furniture through the stairwell can be very tedious and it is not uncommon for furniture to break. For this reason, we recommend that you leave this work to the professionals and start a request on MOVU. Our moving companies are specialists in this field and master every challenge with the highest care.

In order to avoid damage, your furniture is packed in blankets and foils and secured with belts during transport. In addition, damage caused during a move with MOVU AG is covered by the transport and liability insurance of our partners. On request, additional insurance can be taken out to cover the replacement value of the furniture.

With over 40,000 processed customer inquiries (as of February 2017), MOVU has been Switzerland’s largest relocation portal since the beginning of 2015. A not insignificant part of the requests comes from the city of Aarau and the surrounding agglomeration. Together with local partners, we can ensure that the 5 free offers also include offers from moving companies from the region. With the help of a professional moving company, you have more time to plan your move.

According to the latest annual report, there were a total of 2,189 moves and 1,924 departures in 2015. Thus, more than 4,000 relocations took place in the city of Aarau itself. Enjoy a move from or to the city of Aarau with quality-tested removal companies from MOVU.

Tips for relocations in Aarau

    Quality approved moving and cleaning companies in Aarau

Region > Aarau

Aarau déménagement - Comparer les entreprises de déménagement

Pour quel service désirez-vous obtenir des offres?

Comment ça marche? C’est simple.

Vous remplissez la demande - On s’occupe du reste

Envoyez une demande

Recevez les offres par e-mail


Choisissez votre offre favorite et réservez en ligne

Déménagez en toute simplicité

Notre localisation à Aarau

MOVU AG

c/o Basler Versicherung AG

Laurenzenvorstadt 90

5001 Aargau

 

Tel: 056 539 15 51

 

Le déménagement à Aarau est imminent ? Ici, vous recevrez 5 offres sans engagement de compagnies de déménagement locales et de qualité. Comparez les entreprises de déménagement en ligne et réservez vos favoris directement avec MOVU.

Évaluations client de Aarau

  • "De la communication à l'exécution du déménagement en passant par la flexibilité pour répondre aux demandes spontanées des clients, tout va de soi. Merci beaucoup !"

     

    Nadja, Aarau

  • "Merci à toute l'équipe. Je suis ravi"

     

    Thomas, Sins

  • "100% satisfaction"

     

    Silvia, Muri

  • "Très sympathique et amical, ponctuel et rapide."

     

    Gerry, Frick

  • "En résumé : Très bon rapport qualité/prix !"

     

    Nuno, Aarau

  • "Les trois camions ont été surchargés d'une tonne chacun et sont entrés sans délai dans un poste de contrôle de police, donc avec trois heures de retard. Sinon, tiptop, très amical et tout est arrivé intact."

     

    Daniel, Aarau

  • "Excellent nettoyage. Même le parquet avait l'air neuf. Merci beaucoup !"

     

    Carolle, Aarau

  • "rès efficace et rapide. C'est aussi un groupe amusant."

     

    Oxana, Aarau

Visitez eKomi pour voir plus d'évaluations eKomi - The Feedback Company:
Évaluez notre service
Notation moyenne:
4.8/5

Gérez votre déménagement à Aarau avec MOVU

EMMENAGEZ DANS L’ANCIENNE CAPITALE DE LA SUISSE

Située sur la rive idyllique de l’Aar, la ville d’Aarau nichée dans le magnifique paysage du Pied du Jura, était en 1798 la capitale de la Suisse avec son premier Palais Fédéral. Le mélange passionnant entre tradition et innovation fait d’Aarau le « l’endroit idéal » pour les explorateurs, les gourmets, les amateurs de culture, les amateurs de shopping et les professionnels en voyage d’affaire.

À l’instar de la ville d’Aarau, MOVU est également un « l’endroit idéal » si vous souhaitez vous épargner des recherches interminables pour trouver une entreprise de déménagement de qualité et bon marché. Sur MOVU, vous recevez gratuitement 5 offres d’entreprises de déménagement suisses dont la qualité a été contrôlées et vous pouvez les comparer en restant bien confortablement installé chez vous. Avec MOVU, profitez d’un déménagement sans souci et gagnez du temps et de l’argent.

UN SERVICE CLIENT DE HAUT NIVEAU

Le centre de la ville d’Aarau se caractérise par un ensemble de bâtiments historiques et modernes et attire de nombreux visiteurs chaque année. Afin de ne pas perturber l’exploration de la ville, la vieille ville est fermée aux véhicules motorisés. L’accès est donc impossible aussi bien pour les riverains que pour les visiteurs de la vieille ville.

Toutefois, pour un déménagement, un accès est indispensable et doit donc être déclaré à la police. En cas de problèmes d’organisation, MOVU AG et l’entreprise de déménagement réservée se tiennent à votre entière disposition et vous assurent ainsi un déménagement sans stress. N’hésitez pas à demander conseil à votre « Move Captain », le responsable de votre déménagement chez MOVU.

LA DIVERSITÉ DE LA VILLE D’AARAU

En tant que ville marchande traditionnelle, la ville d’Aarau dispose d’un large choix de commerces pour les besoins quotidiens et plus particuliers de ses habitants. Outre ces possibilités, le centre d’Aarau propose de nombreux restaurants, bars et clubs idéals pour y passer un après-midi ou une soirée en famille.

À l’instar de la ville d’Aarau, MOVU AG propose une vaste gamme de prestations et de produits. Les offres vont du pack « Do it yourself » (ou déménagement par soi-même) avec une voiture de location, au déménagement avec prestations de montage et de démontage des meubles. Les offres de MOVU AG peuvent également être adaptées individuellement. Nos Move Captains se feront un plaisir de vous conseiller et de vous trouver l’entreprise de déménagement la plus adaptée à vos besoins dans votre région. Profitez vous aussi de votre déménagement avec MOVU !

Professionnalisme, soin et expérience

Avec plus de 20 600 habitants (en 2015), la ville d’Aarau reste la ville la plus peuplée du canton. Avec l’augmentation de la population, la demande de logements augmente, ce qui se répercute dans les chiffres des nouvelles constructions. Une grande partie de ces nouvelles constructions sont des immeubles d’habitations, et le district d’Aarau compte le plus de bâtiments.

Statistiques des constructions neuves par type d'habitation, réparties entre les différents quartiers de l'Argovie.

Déménager dans un logement collectif n’est pas un jeu d’enfant. Le transport des meubles par la cage d’escalier peut être très pénible et les meubles peuvent être facilement endommagés. C’est pourquoi nous recommandons de laisser ce travail aux professionnels et de lancer une demande sur MOVU. Nos entreprises de déménagement sont des spécialistes dans ce domaine et gèrent chaque défi avec le plus grand soin.

Pour éviter les dommages, vos meubles sont emballés dans des couvertures et des films plastifiés et protégés par des sangles lors du transport. En outre, les dommages liés au déménagement, en cas de déménagement avec MOVU AG, sont couverts par l’assurance transport et responsabilité civile de nos partenaires. Sur demande, vous pouvez également souscrire à une assurance complémentaire établie sur la valeur des meubles.

Avec plus de 40 000 demandes de clients traitées (Stand février 2017), MOVU est depuis début 2015 la plus grande plateforme de déménagement de Suisse. Une part non négligeable des demandes provient de la ville d’Aarau et de son agglomération. Grâce à nos partenaires locaux, nous avons les moyens de proposer des entreprises de déménagement de la région parmi les 5 offres gratuites. Quoi qu’il en soit, avec l’aide d’une entreprise de déménagement professionnelle, vous aurez plus de temps pour planifier votre déménagement.

Selon le dernier rapport annuel, il y a eu un total de 2 189 arrivées et 1 924 départs en 2015. Plus de 4 000 déménagements ont donc eu lieu dans la ville d’Aarau cette même année. Vous aussi vous pouvez déménager d’Aarau ou vers Aarau avec des entreprises de déménagement dont la qualité est certifiée par MOVU.

Conseils pour déménager à Aarau

    Entreprises de déménagement et nettoyage de qualité prouvée à Aarau