Region > Winterthur

Find and Book the Best Moving Companies in Winterthur

For which service do you need offers?

How does it work? Easy!

Submit a quote request and the rest is our job.

Submit a request

Get 5 quotes to your email


Choose a company and book

Enjoy your move

Our location in Winterthur

MOVU AG

c/o Basler Versicherung AG

Bahnhofplatz 12

8400 Winterthur

 

Tel: 052 539 15 51

 

The move to Winterthur is coming up? Here you will receive 5 non-binding offers from local and quality-tested relocation companies. Compare the moving companies online and book your favorites directly with MOVU.

Customer reviews from Winterthur

  • "Very friendly and careful company. All the furniture was well packed and the movers took care that they didn't hit anything. The assembly was quick and professional. I would engage this company again. Thank you very much! I wanted to put a sofa from the upper floor to the lower floor, they did it for me. Thank you very much."

     

    Valeria, Winterthur

  • "Everything at its best, fast and without incidents! Gladly again."

     

    Daniel, Winterthur

  • "The Three Gentlemen were very friendly and quick. Everything was handled carefully and no damage was done. They even repaired a piece of furniture that was not damaged by them. I can recommend the three from the bottom of my heart."

     

    Tina, Winterthur

  • "The men of the removal company were even on site a few minutes before the agreed date. They worked very quickly, handled our things carefully and were very friendly. We would recommend the company at any time."

     

    Claudia, Winterthur

  • "Fast and efficient. Had to pay a little extra because of additional work, otherwise everything tip-top."

     

    Eszter, Winterthur

  • "Very speedy, clean, friendly and courteous! A completely successful move!"

     

    Christine, Winterthur

  • "We were very satisfied! Top performance and efficient work. Nice and friendly moving team."

     

    Matthias , Winterthur

  • "Book these guys if you are moving! We have moved transcontinentally a few times and know what its like to be totally stressed out by a move. This team, Edris and crew, calmed our nerves on a stressful day. We just renovated our house from top to bottom and have freshly plastered and painted walls as well as a new wood floor. They worked hard and went the extra mile to stay organized and stay careful."

     

    James, Winterthur

Visit eKomi for more ratings eKomi - The Feedback Company:
Rate our service
Average ratings:
4.8/5

Moving to Winterthur, the Nature Paradise

THE CITY OF MANY FACES

The city of Winterthur has the sixth biggest population in Switzerland. Around 105’000 people currently live here and there are reasons for that. Some of Switzerland’s traditional and big companies like AXA Winterthur have been here for a long time, creating jobs and attracting people. Every day around 25’000 people come to Winterthur for work and an estimated 7’000 students come here from all over Switzerland to visit the University of applied sciences. Whenever there are so many people living, working and studying there is also a high moving rate. That’s why a lot of our moving companies actually come from Winterthur. They know every part of the city and with so many moves they’ve helped us become a very competent and professional partner in all situations. So, don’t hesitate and profit from our local competence when moving to or in Winterthur. Our Move Captains will accompany you throughout the whole move and you can benefit from our easy online service.

NATURE, CULTURE AND EDUCATION CENTRE

When we ask our local moving companies what they’d say makes Winterthur such a special place, they all say the same thing: nature! The city is situated between forest-covered hills in all directions. The “Zürcher Weinland” is situated north of Zurich and is perfect for long walks or the unique lama trekking tours. A little closer to the city you’ll find the “Affenschlucht” of the river Töss where kids can throw rocks or admire the speed and force of the river flowing past. With all these possibilities to experience the beauty of nature, it’s absolutely worth hiring a professional moving company to have more time for these things. If nature is not your thing, don’t worry.

Winterthur is also famous for its cultural diversity with a lot of museums. And on top, there are a lot of young people because of the University of applied sciences which makes it a vibrant place. It’s a city full of quality and that’s also the case with our partner moving companies. We check all of them for their quality level so you won’t have to worry about finding a good company that takes good care of your furniture. Move with MOVU and be on the safe side.

PROXIMITY

Winterthur seems to be situated ideally for several reasons more than just it’s surrounding nature. The airport is only a 15 minutes’ ride by car or trains away. Zurich’s center can be reached within 25 minutes. Traveling from Winterthur is therefore very convenient and fast, which are also two of our core values at MOVU. If you’re moving to this wonderful city with its balance of nature and proximity to metropolitan areas, we’d love to help you find the best moving companies for your move.

Moving to Winterthur – City of Tolerance and Diversity

The city of Winterthur is well known for its diversity and tolerance – ideally suited for a move there. However, you will need a suitable removal company, which MOVU can arrange for you.

A PLACE TO CONNECT

Because of the big companies and the University, Winterthur is a place that is very diverse in its people and offers. Every fourth person that lives in Winterthur is originally from abroad and had to drive a long way for their move. Germans are the biggest group, making up 18% of people moving to Winterthur, closely followed by Italians with 17%. They also brought their culinary specialties with them. Two of those places are the ristorante Sottovoce and the Pizzeria La Pergola where you can enjoy delicious Italian cuisine.

Winterthur demographic statistics.

With cultural diversity, Winterthur also has an interesting religious diversity. 60% of the population are Roman Catholics or evangelic while 13% are Muslims and another 20% say they don’t belong to any confession. The epitome of religion in Winterthur is definitely the evangelic city church, which is surrounded by an idyllic square. The church was built in 1244 and was later expanded three times.

The diversity also shows in the cities politics. The city council is made up from 8 different parties from the left to the right-wing. It’s a very balanced council with 15 seats for the SP and 14 seats for the SVP, the two strongest parties. In third place the GLP and Grüne follow with 8 seats each, followed by the AL with 7 seats.

Social justice and living together are at the heart of Winterthur’s politics and it’s nearly impossible not to love the city for it. We from MOVU love to accompany moves in Winterthur since we are a big fan of the city’s values. So, if you’re looking for the right moving company, look no further. MOVU has an easy and cost-effective solution for you.

Tips for relocations in Winterthur

    Quality approved moving and cleaning companies in Winterthur

Region > Winterthour

Réservez le meilleur service de déménagement à Winterthour

Pour quel service désirez-vous obtenir des offres?

Comment ça marche? C’est simple.

Vous remplissez la demande - On s’occupe du reste

Envoyez une demande

Recevez les offres par e-mail


Choisissez votre offre favorite et réservez en ligne

Déménagez en toute simplicité

Notre localisation à Winterthour

MOVU AG

c/o Basler Versicherung AG

Bahnhofplatz 12

8400 Winterthour

 

Tel: 052 539 15 51

 

Le déménagement à Winterthour est imminent ? Ici, vous recevrez 5 offres sans engagement de compagnies de déménagement locales et de qualité. Comparez les entreprises de déménagement en ligne et réservez vos favoris directement avec MOVU.

Évaluations client de Winterthour

  • "Une compagnie très amicale et attentionnée. Tous les meubles étaient bien emballés et les déménageurs se sont assurés qu'ils n'avaient rien heurté. Le montage ont été rapides et professionnels. J'engagerais à nouveau cette compagnie. Merci beaucoup ! Je voulais mettre un canapé de l'étage supérieur à l'étage inférieur, ils l'ont fait pour moi. Je vous remercie beaucoup."

     

    Valeria, Winterthour

  • "Tout va bien, rapidement et sans incident ! Avec plaisir à nouveau."

     

    Daniel, Winterthour

  • "Les Trois Gentlemen ont été très amicaux et rapides. Tout a été traité avec soin et aucun dommage n'a été fait. Ils ont même réparé un meuble qui n'avait pas été endommagé par vous. Je peux recommander les trois du fond du cœur."

     

    Tina, Winterthour

  • "Les hommes de l'entreprise de déménagement étaient même sur place quelques minutes avant la date convenue. Ils ont travaillé très rapidement, ont géré nos affaires avec soin et ont été très amicaux. Nous vous recommandons l'entreprise à tout moment."

     

    Claudia, Winterthour

  • "Rapide et efficace. J'ai dû payer un peu plus cher à cause du travail supplémentaire, sinon tout est à la mode."

     

    Eszter, Winterthour

  • "Très rapide, propre, amical et courtois ! Un déménagement tout à fait réussi !"

     

    Christine, Winterthour

  • "Nous avons été très satisfaits ! Performances maximales et travail efficace. Une équipe de déménageurs sympathique et amicale."

     

    Matthias, Winterthour

  • "Réservez ces gars si vous déménagez ! Nous avons déménagé transcontinental à quelques reprises et nous savons ce que c'est que d'être totalement stressé par un déménagement. Cette équipe, Edris et l'équipage, nous ont calmé les nerfs lors d'une journée stressante. Nous venons de rénover notre maison de fond en comble et nous avons des murs fraîchement enduits et peints ainsi qu'un nouveau plancher en bois. Ils ont travaillé fort et ont fait un effort supplémentaire pour rester organisés et rester prudents."

     

    James, Winterthour

Visitez eKomi pour voir plus d'évaluations eKomi - The Feedback Company:
Évaluez notre service
Notation moyenne:
4.8/5

Emménager à Winterthour, paradis naturel

LA VILLE  AUX MILLE VISAGES

La ville de Winterthour est la sixième plus peuplée de Suisse. Environ 105’000 personnes y ont élu domicile et ce n’est pas sans raison. Plusieurs entreprises traditionnelles, mais aussi des géants tels que AXA Winterthour se sont installés depuis longtemps, créant des emplois et attirant de nombreux travailleurs. Chaque jour, ce sont plus de 25’000 personnes qui se rendent à Winterthour pour leur activité professionnelle et non moins de 7’000 étudiants venus de toutes la Suisse étudient à l’Université des Sciences. Winterthour est, pour beaucoup, un lieu de vie, de travail, ou d’étude. Il y a donc un grand nombre d’emménagements et de déménagements. Plusieurs entreprises de déménagement proposent leurs services à Winterthour. Ils connaissent les moindres recoins de la ville. N’attendez pas pour bénéficier de notre expertise locale pour votre déménagement. Nos Capitaines déménageurs vous accompagneront tout au long du déménagement et vous pourrez bénéficier de notre service en ligne.

PÔLE NATUREL, CULTUREL ET ÉDUCATIF

Quand nous demandons aux services de déménagement locaux ce qui rend Winterthour si attirante, ils répondent tous : la nature ! La ville est entourée de forêts. La « Zürcher Weinland » est située au nord de Zurich. C’est l’endroit parfait pour de longues randonnées ou pour participer à l’un des incroyables treks avec des lamas. Plus proche de la ville, se trouve l’ « Affenschlucht » de la rivière Töss. Les enfants peuvent admirer la force du courant et jeter des pierres dans l’eau. Faites confiance à un professionnel pour s’occuper de votre déménagement, vous aurez plus de temps pour explorer la nature environnante. Vous n’êtes pas vraiment un amoureux de la nature ? Pas d’inquiétude. Winterthour est aussi reconnu pour sa richesse culturelle. Nombreux sont les musées que vous pourrez découvrir. La ville est très dynamique et vibrante. Beaucoup de jeunes étudient à l’Université des Sciences. Winterthour est une ville pleine de qualités donc, tout comme nos entreprises partenaires de déménagement. Tous les services de déménagement présents sur notre site sont sélectionnés sur le volet et contrôlés régulièrement. Ne vous inquiétez plus pour vos meubles. Choisissez la sécurité et réservez avec MOVU.

 PROXIMITÉ

Winterthour est idéalement situé. L’aéroport se trouve à 15 minutes de voiture ou de train. Le centre de Zurich est à 25 minutes. Se déplacer depuis Winterthour est donc très arrangeant et rapide. Simplicité et rapidité sont aussi les valeurs de MOVU. Si vous vous installez dans cette magnifique ville à l’équilibre parfait entre nature et accessibilité, nous serions ravis de vous aider à choisir le meilleur service de déménagement.

Emménager à Winterthour – Ville de tolérance et diversité

La ville de Winterthour est réputée pour sa diversité et sa tolérance, ce qui en fait un lieu idéal pour s’y installer. Cependant, vous aurez besoin d’une entreprise de déménagement appropriée, que MOVU peut organiser pour vous.

UNE VILLE CRÉATRICE DE LIENS

Grace notamment à ses entreprises et à l’Université des sciences, Winterthour est une ville cosmopolite. Un quart de la population n’est pas originaire de Winterthour. 18% des nouveaux habitants sont d’origine allemande, et 17% d’origine italienne. Ils ont bien entendu apporté avec eux leurs spécialités culinaires. N’hésitez pas à en faire l’expérience. Rendez-vous au Ristorante Sottovoce et à la Pizzeria La Pergola pour profiter d’une délicieuse cuisine italienne.

Winterthour statistiques démographiques

Une intéressante mixité religieuse compose aussi la richesse culturelle de Winterthour. 60% de la population est catholique ou évangélique, 13% est musulmane et 20% se déclare sans appartenance religieuse. La quintessence religieuse de Winterthour est l’église évangélique, entourée d’un parc idyllique. L’église a été construite en 1244 et agrandie trois fois par la suite.

Les décisions politiques de gestion de la ville reflètent cette diversité. Le conseil municipal est composé de 8 partis. C’est un conseil très équilibré avec 15 sièges pour les SP et 14 sièges pour les SVP, les deux parties les plus influents. En troisième position, le GLP et Grüne ont 8 sièges chacun, suivis de l’AL avec 7 sièges. Justice social et harmonie sont au cœur des politiques de Winterthour.

Il est difficile de ne pas tomber amoureux de ces valeurs. Nous aimerions vous accompagner dans votre déménagement. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un service de déménagement, ne cherchez plus. MOVU vous propose la solution la plus simple et la moins cher pour préparer au mieux votre installation à Winterthour.

Conseils pour déménager à Winterthour

    Entreprises de déménagement et nettoyage de qualité prouvée à Winterthour