Privacy Policy of MOVU

1. General

The operator of the website www.movu.ch (hereinafter, the “platform”) is Movu AG (hereinafter “MOVU”), which has its registered office in Zurich.

The protection of your privacy is extremely important to MOVU. This privacy policy describes how MOVU handles personal information and, in particular, what personal information belonging to registered users and visitors to the platform is processed by MOVU and the purposes for which this information is processed. It also describes how the personal information that has been collected can be checked, corrected and deleted.

This privacy policy is an integral part of MOVU’s General Terms and Conditions.

 

2. Approval of the Privacy Policy

By using the website, visitors automatically confirm their agreement with this Privacy Policy.

Registered users also accept this Privacy Policy by clicking on the field “I agree to the General Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy”.

In particular, users agree to the collection of personal information in accordance with Section 3 below and the use of this information in accordance with Sections 4-9 below.

 

3. Personal information

MOVU respects the privacy of users and only collects that personal information (such as name, address, email address) that users have voluntarily provided as part of the platform registration process or in the later use of the platform, or which has been automatically collected by cookies.

The user has to provide MOVU with the following information as part of the platform registration process:

  • First name and surname
  • Address:
  • Email address
  • Telephone number (landline and/or mobile)
  • Old and new residence details

Optional information includes:

  • Credit or debit card details
  • Additional information regarding the inventory and the condition of the apartment, which is relevant for the offers.

 

3.1. Use of personal information

Information and documentation provided to MOVU by the user will be processed and used by MOVU to deliver the contracted service. In particular, the information is processed for the following purposes:

  • creation of a user account;
  • creation of a user profile;
  • arranging contracts between users (transfer of data and documents to the user-selected individuals/companies);
  • use for marketing purposes, in particular for better understanding of the user’s requirements, improving MOVU’s services and being able to show the client interesting offers related to the move.
  • use for payment and collection purposes;
  • verification of compliance with the General Terms and Conditions and prevention of unlawful use of the platform

Access to personal information is restricted to MOVU employees. Under no circumstances will MOVU sell personal information to third parties or market such information in any other way.

 

4. Transfer of personal information to third parties

In order to provide its services, MOVU may involve third parties and transfer information to them for this purpose. Users hereby grant MOVU their permission to transfer of their information. MOVU will ensure that third parties engaged by MOVU will comply with all applicable data protection regulations.

 

5. Server location

MOVU saves personal information on servers located in Germany.

 

6. Cookies

6.1. General information

When users visit the platform, information can be automatically saved on their computers. This occurs in the form of what are known as “cookies”, or a similar data file, which help MOVU in various respects, such as learning the preferences of the visitors to the platform and improving the platform itself. Most browsers make it possible to delete cookies, prevent their installation, or provide a warning before a cookie is installed. The user can get further information about this in their browser instructions. MOVU uses automatically saved information exclusively for statistical evaluation and specifically does not relate this to any personal information provided to MOVU.

 

6.2. Web analysis services

MOVU uses web analysis services in order to analyse the use of the site generally and to provide indicators for the improvement of our services. The web analysis services use cookies to collect information. The information generated in this way (e.g. IP address and browser type) can be transmitted in an anonymous form to a server belonging to the web analysis service at home or abroad, and stored and processed there. The installation of cookies can be prevented, as described in Section 6.1.

We use web analysis services from the following providers:

  • Google Analytics;
  • Google Tag Manager;
  • Hotjar;
  • NewRelic.

Google Analytics and Google Tag Manager are web analysis services provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses "cookies", text files that are stored in the user’s computer and enable the analysis of the use of the website. The information on the use of this website (including the user’s IP address) produced by the cookie, is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google uses this information to evaluate the use of the site by the user, to compile reports on website activity for website operators and to provide additional website and internet related services. Google will also forward this information to outside parties as necessary, if this is required by law or if third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will not associate the user's IP address with other data held by Google, under any circumstances. Users are able to prevent the installation of cookies through the appropriate settings in their browser software. However, MOVU does advise the user that if this is done it is possible that not all of the platform’s functions will be able to be used to their full extent. By using the platform, users consent to the processing of the information collected about them by Google in the manner and for the purpose described above. You can find information on the "opt-out plug-in" at: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout; information on Google’s Privacy Policy at: http://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/technologies; and information on Google Tag Manager at: https://www.google.com/tagmanager/use-policy.html

 

Hotjar is a web analysis service provided by Hotjar Ltd. (“Hotjar”) (http://www.hotjar.com, 3 Lyons Range, 20 Bisazza Street, Sliema SLM 1640, Malta, Europe), which helps MOVU to analyse platform usage. Hotjar saves the information on servers in Europe (Ireland). Information on the opt-out plug-in can be found at:

https://www.hotjar.com/opt-out

 

New Relic enables MOVU to gather statistical evaluations about the speed of the website. This service is operated by New Relic, Inc., 188 Spear Street, Suite 1200 San Francisco, CA 94105, USA (“New Relic"). When a user visits a web page on this website, one that contains such a plugin, the user’s browser establishes a direct connection to New Relic’s servers. Therefore, MOVU has no influence on the amount of data that New Relic collects with the help of this plugin and consequently informs the user of this lack of knowledge. The integration of the plugin means that New Relic receives the information that a user has accessed the corresponding page of the website. If the user is logged into New Relic, New Relic is able to assign the visit to the user’s New Relic account. If the user is not a member of New Relic, it is still possible for New Relic to ascertain and store the user’s IP address. The purpose and scope of data collection and the further processing and use of the data by New Relic, plus the relevant rights and ways of protecting the privacy of users, can be found in New Relic’s Privacy Policy at: https://newrelic.com/privacy. If users who are members of New Relic and do not want New Relic to collect data about them via the platform, but are linked to their saved member-data at New Relic, they must log out from New Relic before visiting the website.

 

6.3. Social Plugins

The platform contains plugins from the Facebook social network, provider Facebook Inc., 1 Hacker Way, Menlo Park, California 94025, USA. The Facebook plugins can be recognized by the Facebook logo or the “Like Button”. More information on Facebook plugins can be found at: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/. When users visit the platform, a direct connection is created between the users’ browser and the Facebook server via the plugin. This enables Facebook to receive the information, from the user’s IP address, that the user has visited the platform. If users click on the Facebook “Like Button” while they are logged into their Facebook account, they can link the platform’s content to their Facebook profile. This enables Facebook to match the visit to the platform to the relevant user account. In this respect, MOVU advises that it has no knowledge of the content of the transmitted information or of its use by Facebook. Users can find further information about this in Facebook’s Data Policy at: https://en-gb.facebook.com/policy.php

 

Twitter service functions are incorporated in the platform. These functions are provided by Twitter Inc., 1355 Market Street, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA. If Twitter and the “Re-Tweet” function are used, the websites visited by the user are linked to the user’s Twitter account and made known to other users. Consequently, information is also transferred to Twitter. In this respect, MOVU advises that it has no knowledge of the content of the transmitted information or of its use by Twitter. Further information about this can be found in Twitter’s Privacy Policy at: http://twitter.com/privacy. You can change your privacy settings in Twitter in your account settings at: http://twitter.com/account/settings.

 

The platform incorporates Google+1 functions. The provider is Google Inc. 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. With the aid of the Google+1 button users can publish information worldwide. By using the Google+1 button, users receive personalised content from Google and our partners. Google not only saves the information that the user has awarded a +1 for some content, but also information about the page the user has looked at when clicking on +1. +1-ratings can be shown as indicators together with the profile name and photo of the user in Google services, such as in search results or in the user's Google profile, or elsewhere on websites and ads on the internet. Google records user-related information about +1 activities to improve Google's services for the user and others. A globally visible, public Google profile, which must contain at least the chosen profile name, is needed in order to use the Google+1 button. This name is used in all Google services. The identity of the Google profile can be shown to users who know the e-mail address or other identifying information of the user. In addition to the uses mentioned above, the information provided by the user is used in accordance with the valid Google Privacy Policy. Google may publish aggregate statistics on +1 activities and give them to users and partners, such as publishers, advertisers or linked websites. The purpose and scope of data collection and further processing and use of data by Google, together with related rights and ways to protect privacy when using the +1 Button can be found in Google's Buttons Policy at http://www.google.com/intl/de/+/policy/+1button.html and in the FAQ at https://developers.google.com/+/web/+1button/.

 

6.4. Other tools

MOVU uses Intercom, a web analysis and chat service provided by Intercom Inc., 98 Battery Street, Suite 402, San Francisco, CA 94111, USA for statistical analysis of the use of this website by visitors. Intercom logs users’ page visits and activities. This data is used to compile anonymous usage profiles, which form a basis for the web statistics. More detailed information on Intercom’s privacy policy can be found at: http://docs.intercom.io/privacy

 

MOVU uses the technical service provider MailChimp for the delivery of email campaigns, especially newsletters. MailChimp is a service provided by the Rocket Science Group, LLC, 512 Means Street, Suite 404 Atlanta, GA 30318, USA. MailChimp offers extensive analysis options on how our newsletters opened and used. These analyses are group based and are not used by us for individual evaluation. MailChimp also uses the analysis tool Google Analytics (see. 6.2 above). Further information on MailChimp’s privacy policy can be found at: mailchimp.com/legal/privacy/

Users are able to withdraw their consent to the use of their email address for delivering the newsletter at any time. This cancellation can be made via a link in the newsletter itself.

 

7. Security measures

MOVU provides security measures to prevent the loss, misuse or alteration of information and personal data. Account information is password-protected so that, with the exception of the exclusions specified in the Privacy Policy, only the user has access to their personal information. The user is aware that internet transmissions are not secure. As soon as MOVU has received the transmitted information, it saves and secures it in an appropriate manner in its systems.

 

8. User rights

Users can request that MOVU provide them with a copy of the personal data that concerns them, or provide information about its use, at any time. Furthermore, MOVU will correct or delete this information at any time at the user’s request.

 

The user can reach the office responsible for this as follows:

Movu AG, Universitätsstrasse 63, 8006 Zürich

Telephone: +41 44 303 20 20

Email: captain@movu.ch

 

MOVU may charge the user a reasonable administration fee for the work involved.

 

9. Changes to the Privacy Policy

MOVU has the right to make changes to this Privacy Policy at its discretion. The changes will be shown to the user on the platform.

Last updated: 28 November 2016

Politique de confidentialité de MOVU

1. Généralités

Le site web www.movu.ch (ci-dessous : la "plateforme") est exploité par Movu SA, siégeant à Zurich (ci-dessous: "MOVU").

MOVU attache beaucoup d'importance à la protection des données. Cette déclaration de confidentialité montre comment MOVU gère les données personnelles et explique en particulier quelles données personnelles concernant les visiteurs de la plateforme et les clients inscrits (nommés ci-dessous collectivement "utilisateur") sont traitées par MOVU et quels buts motivent le traitement de ces données. Elle décrit également comment les données personnelles collectées peuvent être vérifiées, corrigées ou effacées.

Cette déclaration fait partie intégrante des Conditions générales de MOVU.

2. Reconnaissance de la déclaration

En utilisant le site web, les visiteurs acceptent automatiquement les termes de cette déclaration de confidentialité.

Les clients inscrits réitèrent leur consentement à cette déclaration de confidentialité en cliquant sur le champ "J'accepte les Conditions générales et la déclaration de confidentialité".

Les utilisateurs acceptent en particulier la saisie des données personnelles stipulées au ch. 3 ci-dessous et l'utilisation de ces données conformément aux ch. 4-9 ci-dessous.

3. Données personnelles

MOVU respecte la vie privée des utilisateurs et ne collecte que les données personnelles (telles que le nom, l'adresse, l'adresse e-mail) qui ont été fournies volontairement par l'utilisateur dans le cadre de son inscription à la plateforme ou lors d'une utilisation ultérieure de la plateforme ou qui ont été prélevées automatiquement par des cookies.

Dans le cadre de l'inscription à la plateforme, l'utilisateur est tenu d'indiquer les informations suivantes :

  • Prénom et nom de famille
  • Adresse
  • Adresse e-mail
  • Numéro de téléphone (fixe ou mobile)
  • Informations sur l'ancien et le nouveau domicile

Les données facultatives sont :

  • Données concernant les cartes de crédit ou de débit.
  • Données supplémentaires de l'inventaire et sur l'état du logement, qui sont pertinents pour établir des offres.

3.1. Utilisation de données personnelles

Les données et documents fournis à MOVU par l'utilisateur sont utilisés et traités en vue d'exécuter les prestations contractuelles. Plus précisément, le traitement des données comprend entre autres :

  • La création d'un compte d'utilisateur;
  • La création d'un profil d'utilisateur;
  • La médiation de contrats entre les utilisateurs (transmission des données et documents aux personnes/entreprises choisies par l'utilisateur);
  • L'utilisation à des fins de marketing, particulièrement pour mieux comprendre les besoins des utilisateurs, améliorer les services de MOVU et informer le client au sujet d'offres intéressantes liées aux déménagements;
  • L'utilisation à des fins de paiement ou d'encaissement;
  • La vérification du respect des CG et la prévention d'une utilisation illégale de la plateforme

L'accès aux données personnelles est limité aux collaborateurs de MOVU. MOVU n'est en aucun cas disposé à vendre les données personnelles à des tiers ou de les commercialiser sous quelque forme que ce soit.

4. Transmission de données personnelles à des tiers

Pour exécuter ses prestations, MOVU peut faire appel à des tiers et leur transmettre des données. Les utilisateurs donnent par la présente l'autorisation à MOVU de transmettre leurs données dans ces conditions. MOVU s'assure que les tiers impliqués respectent la politique de confidentialité en vigueur.

5. Emplacement du serveur

MOVU stocke les informations personnelles sur des serveurs situés en Allemagne.

6. Cookies

6.1. Remarques générales

Lorsque l'utilisateur se rend sur la plateforme, des informations peuvent être enregistrées automatiquement sur son ordinateur. Ces informations se présentent sous forme de "cookies" ou de fichiers similaires grâce auxquels MOVU peut, par exemple, se familiariser avec les préférences des utilisateurs de la plateforme et améliorer cette plateforme. La plupart des navigateurs offrent la possibilité d'effacer les cookies, d'empêcher leur installation ou de générer un avertissement avant qu'un cookie ne soit installé. Pour des informations plus détaillées à ce sujet, l'utilisateur peut se référer aux instructions de son navigateur. MOVU n'utilisera les informations stockées automatiquement que pour des évaluations statistiques et plus spécifiquement, les résultats ne seront pas mis en relation avec les données personnelles reçues par MOVU.

6.2. Services d'analyse de réseau

MOVU a recours à des services d'analyse de réseau pour analyser d'une manière générale l'utilisation du site web et pour identifier des possibilités d'amélioration de ses services. Les services d'analyse de réseau utilisent des cookies pour prélever des données. Les informations ainsi générées (p. ex. l'adresse IP et le type de navigateur) peuvent être transmises sous forme anonyme à un serveur du service d'analyse de réseau en Suisse ou à l'étranger et elles peuvent y être enregistrées et traitées. L'installation de cookies peut être évitée comme décrit sous le ch. 7.1.

Nous utilisons les services d'analyse de réseau des prestataires suivants :

  • Google Analytics;
  • Google Tag Manager;
  • Hotjar;
  • NewRelic

Google Analytics et Google Tag Manager sont des services d'analyse de Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics utilise des "cookies", autrement dit des fichiers de texte qui sont enregistrés sur l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur et qui permettent d'analyser l'utilisation du site web. Les informations générées par un cookie sur l'utilisation de ce site web (y compris l'adresse IP des utilisateurs) sont transmises à un serveur aux Etats-Unis et elles y sont enregistrées. Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer l'emploi du site web par les utilisateurs, pour rédiger des rapports à l'intention des exploitants du site au sujet des activités qu'on y a constatées et pour effectuer d'autres services liés à l'utilisation du site et d'Internet. Google transmettra éventuellement ces informations à des tiers, à condition que cela soit conforme à la loi et que les tiers traitent ces données à la demande de Google. En aucun cas, Google ne mettra en lien l'adresse IP des utilisateurs avec d'autres données de Google. Les utilisateurs peuvent empêcher l'installation des cookies grâce à un réglage approprié de leur logiciel de navigation; MOVU précise cependant que dans ce cas, il est possible que la plateforme ne soit pas entièrement fonctionnelle. L'utilisation de la plateforme implique que les utilisateurs acceptent le traitement des données les concernant par Google de la façon décrite et dans les buts nommés ci-dessus. Vous trouverez plus d'informations au sujet du "opt-out plug-in" sur la page suivante : https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout; pour plus d'informations au sujet de la politique de confidentialité de Google, veuillez consulter : http://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/technologies, et en ce qui concerne Google Tag Manager, voir : http://www.google.de/tagmanager/use-policy.html

Hotjar est un service d'analyse de réseau appartenant à Hotjar Ltd. ("Hotjar") (http://www.hotjar.com, 3 Lyons Range, 20 Bisazza Street, Sliema SLM 1640, Malta, Europe) qui permet d'analyser l'utilisation de la plateforme. Hotjar enregistre ces données sur des serveurs en Europe (Irlande). Vous trouverez plus d'informations au sujet du opt-out plug-in sur :

https://www.hotjar.com/opt-out

New Relic permet à MOVU d'effectuer des évaluations statistiques sur la rapidité du site web. Ce service est fourni par New Relic Inc., 188 Spear Street, Suite 1200 San Francisco, CA 94105, Etats-Unis ("New Relic"). Lorsqu'un utilisateur accède à une page de cette offre qui contient un tel plug-in, son navigateur établit une connexion directe avec les serveurs de New Relic. MOVU n'a donc aucune influence sur le volume des données que New Relic collecte à l'aide de ce plug-in; en conséquence, MOVU ne peut qu'informer les utilisateurs en fonction de son état de connaissance. Avec l'intégration du plug-in, New Relic est informé qu'un utilisateur a accédé à la page correspondante de l'offre. Lorsque l'utilisateur est connecté chez New Relic, celui-ci peut associer la visite du site au compte de l'utilisateur, qui est stocké chez New Relic. Si un utilisateur n'est pas membre de New Relic, il est tout de même possible que New Relic découvre et enregistre son adresse IP. Le but et l'ampleur de la collecte d'informations ainsi que le traitement et l'utilisation de ces informations par New Relic, et également les droits et possibilités de réglage en matière de protection de la vie privée sont indiqués dans les directives de confidentialité de New Relic : https://newrelic.com/privacy. Si un utilisateur n'est pas membre de New Relic et ne souhaite pas que New Relic collecte des données par le biais de la plateforme pour les mettre en lien avec ses données de membres stockées chez New Relic, il doit se déconnecter de New Relic avant d'accéder à la plateforme.

6.3. Plug-ins sociaux

La plateforme contient des plug-ins intégrés du réseau social Facebook, fournis par Facebook Inc., 1 Hacker Way, Menlo Park, California 94025, Etats-Unis. Les plug-ins de Facebook se reconnaissent au logo Facebook ou au bouton "Like" ("J'aime"). Vous en trouverez une vue d'ensemble sur : https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/. Lorsqu'un utilisateur se rend sur la plateforme, une connexion directe est établie entre le navigateur de l'utilisateur et le serveur de Facebook. Facebook est ainsi informé du fait que l'utilisateur avec son adresse IP a visité la plateforme. Lorsque les utilisateurs cliquent sur le bouton "J'aime" pendant qu'ils sont connectés à leur compte Facebook, ils peuvent relier les contenus de la plateforme à leur profil Facebook. Facebook peut de cette façon associer la visite de la plateforme au compte d'utilisateur concerné. MOVU précise qu'il n'est pas informé du contenu des données transmises ni de leur utilisation par Facebook. Les utilisateurs trouveront plus de précisions à ce sujet dans la déclaration de confidentialité de Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/policy.php.

Sur la plateforme, des fonctions du service Twitter sont également intégrées. Ces fonctions sont proposées par Twitter Inc., 1355 Market Street, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, Etats-Unis. En utilisant Twitter et la fonction "retweet", les utilisateurs permettent d'établir un lien entre les pages qu'ils visitent et leur compte Twitter, et d'informer d'autres utilisateurs sur ce lien. Les données sont alors également transmises à Twitter. MOVU précise qu'il n'est pas informé du contenu des données transmises ni de leur utilisation par Twitter. Vous trouverez plus de précisions à ce sujet dans la déclaration de confidentialité de Twitter sur la page https://twitter.com/fr/privacy. Vous pouvez en tout temps modifier vos réglages en matière de confidentialité dans vos paramètres de compte sur https://twitter.com/account/settings.

Des fonctions de Google +1 sont également intégrées sur la plateforme. Elles sont fournies par Google Inc. 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043,  Etats-Unis. A l'aide du bouton de Google +1, les utilisateurs peuvent publier des informations à l'échelle mondiale. Les utilisateurs reçoivent des contenus personnalisés de Google et de nos partenaires par le biais de ce bouton. Lorsqu'un utilisateur a attribué un +1 à un contenu, Google enregistre cette information ainsi les informations au sujet de la page que l'utilisateur a consultée en cliquant sur +1. Les +1 de l'utilisateur peuvent apparaître dans d'autres services de Google, comme les résultats de recherche ou son profil Google, ou sur d'autres sites web et dans des annonces sur Internet, sous la forme d'une annotation avec le nom et la photo de son profil. Google enregistre les informations relatives aux activités +1 dans le but d'améliorer ses services pour l'utilisateur et pour d'autres internautes. Pour pouvoir utiliser le bouton Google +1, il est nécessaire d'avoir un profil Google public visible par le monde entier qui doit au moins contenir le nom que l'utilisateur a choisi pour son profil. Ce nom est ensuite utilisé dans tous les services de Google. L'identité du profil Google concerné peut être dévoilée aux internautes qui connaissent l'adresse e-mail ou qui disposent d'autres informations pouvant être rattachées à l'utilisateur. En plus des utilisations mentionnées ci-dessus, les informations fournies par l'utilisateur sont manipulées conformément aux directives de confidentialité en vigueur spécifiées par Google. Il est possible que Google publie des résumés de statistiques liées aux activités +1 et qu'il les transmette à des utilisateurs ou partenaires tels que des éditeurs, des annonceurs ou des sites web associés. Le but et l'ampleur de la collecte d'informations ainsi que le traitement et l'utilisation de ces informations par Google, et également les droits et possibilités de réglage en matière de protection de la vie privée, sont indiqués dans les directives de confidentialité de Google au sujet du bouton "+1", à l'adresse dans sa page de FAQ: https://developers.google.com/+/web/buttons-policy.

6.4. Autres outils

MOVU utilise Intercom, un service d'analyse de réseau et de chat d'Intercom Inc., 98 Battery Street, Suite 402, San Francisco, CA 94111, Etats-Unis ("Intercom"), pour évaluer statistiquement l'utilisation de ce site web par ses visiteurs. Intercom consigne les accès aux pages et les activités de navigation des utilisateurs. Ces données sont utilisées pour établir des profils anonymes d'utilisation, qui forment une base des statistiques en matière d'Internet. Vous trouverez plus d'informations au sujet de la protection des données chez Intercom sur: https://www.intercom.com/terms-and-policies#privacy

Pour l'expédition de campagnes e-mail, en particulier de newsletters, MOVU utilise le prestataire technique MailChimp. MailChimp est fourni par The Rocket Science Group, LLC, 512 Means Street, Suite 404 Atlanta, GA 30318, Etats-Unis. MailChimp offre des possibilités étendues d'analyse sur la manière dont nos newsletters sont ouvertes et utilisées. Ces analyses se rattachent à des groupes et nous ne les utilisons pas pour une évaluation individuelle. MailChimp utilise en outre l'outil d'analyse Google Analytics (voir ci-dessus au ch. 7.2). Vous trouverez plus d'informations au sujet de la politique de confidentialité de MailChimp sur : mailchimp.com/legal/privacy/.

Les utilisateurs peuvent à tout moment annuler leur consentement quant à l'utilisation de leur adresse e-mail pour l'envoi de newsletters. L'annulation peut être effectuée grâce à un lien affiché dans les newsletters.

7. Mesures de sécurité

MOVU prévoit des mesures de sécurité pour empêcher la perte, l'usage abusif ou la modification d'informations et de données personnelles. Les informations sur le compte sont protégées par un mot de passe, de sorte qu'à l'exception des instances mentionnées dans cette déclaration de confidentialité, seul l'utilisateur aura accès à ses données personnelles. L'utilisateur est conscient du fait que les communications par Internet ne sont pas sûres. Dès que MOVU a reçu les informations transmises, il les sécurise de façon appropriée dans ses systèmes.

8. Droits de l'utilisateur

L'utilisateur peut à tout moment demander que MOVU lui fasse parvenir une copie des données personnelles le concernant ou qu'il l'informe au sujet de leur utilisation. En outre, MOVU corrigera ou effacera ces données en tout temps, à la demande de l'utilisateur.

L'utilisateur peut adresser de telles requêtes à :

Movu AG, Universitätstrasse 63, 8006 Zürich

Téléphone : +41 44 303 20 20

E-mail : captain@movu.ch

Pour ses coûts de rédaction, MOVU peut facturer à l'utilisateur des frais administratifs appropriés.

9. Modification de la déclaration de confidentialité

MOVU est autorisé à modifier la présente déclaration de confidentialité à son entière discrétion. Les changements sont montrés à l'utilisateur par le biais de la plateforme.

Dernière mise à jour: 15 August 2017