Region > Aarau

Aarau relocation - Get free quotes and compare relocation companies

For which service do you need offers?

How does it work? Easy!

Submit a quote request and the rest is our job.

Submit a request

Get 5 quotes to your email


Choose a company and book

Enjoy your move

Our location in Aarau

MOVU AG

c/o Basler Versicherung AG

Laurenzenvorstadt 90

5001 Aargau

 

Tel: 056 539 15 51

 

The move to Aarau is coming up? Here you will receive 5 non-binding offers from local and quality-tested relocation companies. Compare the moving companies online and book your favorites directly with MOVU. Benefit additionally from the customer feedbacks and enjoy a safe move in Aarau.

Customer reviews from Aarau

  • "TEverything tip top - from communication to execution of the move to flexibility for spontaneous customer requests. Thank you very much!"

     

    Nadja, Aarau

  • "Thanks to the whole team. I am delighted"

     

    Thomas, Sins

  • "100% satisfaction"

     

    Silvia, Muri

  • "Very nice and friendly, punctual and speedy"

     

    Gerry, Frick

  • "Summary: Very good value for the money!"

     

    Nuno, Aarau

  • "The three trucks were each overloaded by one ton each and promptly entered a police checkpoint, so they were three hours late. Otherwise tiptop, very friendly and everything arrived undamaged."

     

    Daniel, Aarau

  • "Excellent cleaning. Even the parquet looked like new. Thanks a lot!"

     

    Carolle, Aarau

  • "Very efficient and fast. Also a fun group."

     

    Oxana, Aarau

Visit eKomi for more ratings eKomi - The Feedback Company:
Rate our service
Average ratings:
4.8/5

Mastering the move to Aarau with MOVU

MOVE TO THE FORMER CAPITAL OF SWITZERLAND

The city of Aarau, situated on the idyllic Aare, embedded in the wonderful landscape of the “Jura-Südfuss”, was the capital of Switzerland in 1798 with the first Bundeshaus. The exciting blend of tradition and innovation makes Aarau an insider’s tip for discoverers, enjoyers, culture lovers, shoppers, and business people.

As the city of Aarau, MOVU is also a “secret tip” if you don’t want to go on searching for a high-quality and inexpensive moving company. On MOVU you receive freely 5 offers of examined removal companies from Switzerland and can compare these completely simply from home. With MOVU you can enjoy a carefree move and save time and money.

CUSTOMER SERVICE AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL

The city center of Aarau is characterized by a combination of historical and modern buildings and attracts numerous visitors every year. The old town is closed to motorized traffic so as not to disturb visitors when exploring the city. The access is therefore not possible for residents and visitors of the old town.

For a move, an access road is however indispensable and must be announced therefore with the police. MOVU AG and the reserved moving company will be happy to assist you with organizational matters and thus ensure a stress-free move. Don’t doubt and let your personal MOVU Move Captain advise and support you.

THE DIVERSITY OF THE CITY OF AARAU

As a traditional market town, the city of Aarau has a lot to offer both for every day and very special needs. In the center of Aarau, there are numerous restaurants, bars, and clubs, which invite you to spend an afternoon or evening with friends and family.

As the city of Aarau, MOVU AG also offers a wide range of services and products. The offers range from a do-it-yourself package with a rental car to an all-round parade with construction and dismantling services. The offers of MOVU AG are also individually adaptable. Our Move Captains will be happy to advise you and find the optimal removal company for you in your region. Enjoy your move with MOVU!

Professionalism, care, and experience

With a good 20,600 inhabitants (as of 2015), the city of Aarau is still the most populous city in the canton. As the population increases, so does the demand for living space, which is reflected in the number of new buildings. A large proportion of these new buildings are apartment buildings, with the district of Aarau having the highest percentage of buildings.

Statistics of newly built housing divided by type of apartment among districts in Aargau.

Moving into an apartment building is not child’s play. Transporting the furniture through the stairwell can be very tedious and it is not uncommon for furniture to break. For this reason, we recommend that you leave this work to the professionals and start a request on MOVU. Our moving companies are specialists in this field and master every challenge with the highest care.

In order to avoid damage, your furniture is packed in blankets and foils and secured with belts during transport. In addition, damage caused during a move with MOVU AG is covered by the transport and liability insurance of our partners. On request, additional insurance can be taken out to cover the replacement value of the furniture.

With over 40,000 processed customer inquiries (as of February 2017), MOVU has been Switzerland’s largest relocation portal since the beginning of 2015. A not insignificant part of the requests comes from the city of Aarau and the surrounding agglomeration. Together with local partners, we can ensure that the 5 free offers also include offers from moving companies from the region. With the help of a professional moving company, you have more time to plan your move.

According to the latest annual report, there were a total of 2,189 moves and 1,924 departures in 2015. Thus, more than 4,000 relocations took place in the city of Aarau itself. Enjoy a move from or to the city of Aarau with quality-tested removal companies from MOVU.

Tips for relocations in Aarau

    Quality approved moving and cleaning companies in Aarau

Region > Aarau

Umzug Aarau - Gratis 5 Offerten erhalten
Bis zu 70% sparen

Für welchen Service wünschen Sie Offerten?

Wie funktioniert‘s? Es ist ganz einfach.

Sie füllen die Anfrage aus – Wir kümmern uns um den Rest

Anfrage ausfüllen

5 Offerten per E-Mail erhalten


Favorit auswählen und online buchen

Umzug geniessen

Unser Standort in Aarau

MOVU AG

c/o Basler Versicherung AG

Laurenzenvorstadt 90

5001 Aargau

 

Tel: 056 539 15 51

 

Der Umzug in Aargau steht vor der Tür? Hier bekommen Sie gratis 5 unverbindliche Umzugsofferten von lokalen und qualitätsgeprüften Zügelfirmen. Vergleichen Sie die Umzugsunternehmen online und buchen Sie günstiges und passende Umzugsfirma direkt mit MOVU. Alles geht kinderleicht von der Hand. Profitieren Sie zusätzlich von Kundenbewertungen der verschiedenen Umzugsfirmen in Aarau und finden Sie Ihren Favoriten für Ihren stressfreien Umzug.

Kundenmeinungen aus Aarau

  • "Alles Tipp Topp - von der Kommunikation über die Ausführung des Umzugs bis hin zur Flexibilität bei spontanen Kundenwünschen. Besten Dank!"

     

    Nadja, Aarau

  • "Danke an das ganze Team. Bin begeistert"

     

    Thomas, Sins

  • "100% Zufriedenheit"

     

    Silvia, Muri

  • "Sehr nett und freundlich, pünktlich und speditiv"

     

    Gerry, Frick

  • "Fazit: Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis!"

     

    Nuno, Aarau

  • "Die drei LKW waren zu je einer Tonne überladen und kamen prompt in eine Polizeikontrolle, daher dreistündige Verspätung. Ansonsten tiptop, sehr freundliche und alles kam unbeschadet an."

     

    Daniel, Aarau

  • "Hervorragend gereinigt. Sogar der Parkett sah aus wie neu. Vielen Dank!"

     

    Carolle, Aarau

  • "Sehr effizient und schnell. Zudem eine lustige Gruppe."

     

    Oxana, Aarau

Besuchen Sie eKomi für weitere Bewertungen eKomi - The Feedback Company:
Bewerten Sie unseren Service
Durchschnitt:
4.8/5

Mit MOVU den Umzug nach Aarau meistern

ZÜGELN SIE IN DIE EHEMALIGE HAUPTSTADT DER SCHWEIZ

Die Stadt Aarau an der idyllischen Aare gelegen, eingebettet in die wunderbare Landschaft des Jura-Südfusses, war 1798 die Hauptstadt der Schweiz mit dem ersten Bundeshaus. Die aufregende Mischung zwischen Tradition und Innovation macht Aarau zu einem “Geheimtipp” für Entdeckungslustige, Geniesser, Kulturinteressierte, Einkaufslustige und Businessleute.

Wie die Stadt Aarau, so ist auch MOVU ein “Geheimtipp”, wenn Sie sich das ewige Suchen nach einer qualitativ hochwertigen und preiswerten Umzugsfirma ersparen möchten. Auf MOVU erhalten Sie kostenlos 5 Offerten von geprüften Umzugsunternehmen aus der Schweiz und können diese ganz einfach von zuhause aus vergleichen. Mit MOVU geniessen Sie einen sorglosen Umzug und sparen dabei Zeit und Geld.

KUNDENBETREUUNG AUF HÖCHSTEM NIVEAU

Das Zentrum der Stadt Aarau ist geprägt von einer Kombination aus historischen und modernen Bauten und lockt jährlich zahlreiche Besucher an. Um diese bei der Erkundung der Stadt nicht zu stören, ist die Altstadt für den motorisierten Durchgangsverkehr geschlossen. Die Zufahrt ist somit für Anwohner und Besucher der Altstadt nicht möglich.

Für einen Umzug ist eine Zufahrt jedoch unabdingbar und muss daher bei der Polizei angemeldet werden. Bei organisatorischen Anliegen stehen Ihnen die MOVU AG und das reservierte Umzugsunternehmen gerne zur Verfügung und sorgen somit für einen stressfreien Umzug. Zweifeln Sie nicht und lassen Sie sich von Ihrem persönlichen Move Captain der MOVU beraten und unterstützen.

DIE VIELFALT DER STADT AARAU

Als traditionelle Marktstadt hat die Stadt Aarau sowohl für den alltäglichen wie auch für den ganz besonderen Bedarf einiges zu bieten. Nebst verschiedenen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gibt es im Zentrum von Aarau zahlreiche Restaurants, Bars und Clubs, welche dazu einladen, einen Nachmittag oder Abend mit Freunden und Familie zu verbringen.

Wie die Stadt Aarau so hat auch die MOVU AG ein grosses Angebot an Dienstleistungen und Produkten. Die Angebote gehen vom Do-it-yourself Paket mit einem Mietauto bis zum Rundum Umzug mit Auf- und Abbaudienstleistung. Die Angebote der MOVU AG sind auch individuell anpassbar. Unsere Move Captains beraten Sie sehr gerne und finden für Sie die optimale Umzugsfirma in Ihrer Region. Geniessen auch Sie Ihren Umzug mit MOVU!

Professionalität, Sorgfalt und Erfahrung

Mit gut 20’600 Einwohnern (Stand 2015) ist die Stadt Aarau nach wie vor die Bevölkerungsreichste Stadt des Kantons. Mit dem Bevölkerungszuwachs steigt der Bedarf an Wohnraum, was sich in den Zahlen der Neubauten widerspiegelt. Ein Grossteil dieser Neubauten sind Mehrfamilienhäuser, wobei der Bezirk Aarau prozentual am meisten Bauten vorweisen kann.

Statistik neu erstellter Wohnungen nach Wohnungstyp auf Bezirke in Aargau aufgeteilt.

Ein Umzug in ein Mehrfamilienhaus ist kein Kinderspiel. Der Transport der Möbel durch das Treppenhaus kann sehr mühsam sein und nicht selten gehen dabei Möbel zu Bruch. Aus diesem Grund empfehlen wir, diese Arbeit den Profis zu überlassen und auf MOVU eine Anfrage zu starten. Unsere Umzugsunternehmen sind Spezialisten in diesem Bereich und meistern jede Herausforderung mit höchster Sorgfalt.

Um Schäden zu vermeiden werden Ihre Möbel in Decken und Folien eingepackt und beim Transport mit Gurten gesichert. Des Weiteren werden Umzugsschäden bei einem Umzug mit der MOVU AG durch die Transport- und Haftpflichtversicherung unserer Partner abgedeckt. Auf Wunsch kann auch eine Zusatzversicherung zum Neuwert der Möbel abgeschlossen werden.

Mit über 40’000 verarbeiteten Kundenanfragen (Stand Februar 2017) ist MOVU seit Anfang 2015 das grösste Umzugsportal der Schweiz. Ein nicht unbedeutender Teil der Anfragen kommt dabei aus der Stadt Aarau und der dazugehörigen Agglomeration. Mit lokalen Partnern können wir dafür sorgen, dass sich unter den 5 gratis Offerten ebenfalls Angebote von Umzugsfirmen aus der Region befinden. Mit Hilfe einem professionellen Umzugsunternehmen hat man mehr Zeit für die Planung des Umzugs.

Laut dem aktuellsten Jahresbericht gab es im Jahr 2015 insgesamt 2’189 Zuzüge und 1’924 Wegzüge. Somit fanden in der Stadt Aarau selbst mehr als 4’000 Umzüge statt. Geniessen auch Sie einen Umzug von oder in die Stadt Aarau mit qualitätsgeprüften Umzugsfirmen von MOVU.

Tipps für den Umzug in Aarau

    Qualitätsgeprüfte Umzugsfirmen oder Reinigungsfirmen in Aarau